If you'd like to delete your VeVe account, here's what you need to do.
If you'd like to delete your VeVe account, here's what you need to do:
1. Log into VeVe using the mobile or web app
2. If you still have comics or collectibles in your account, you may wish to sell these, as well as use the payout feature (subject to the usual conditions) to pay out any gems that remain in your account when it is deleted will be forfeited and returned to VeVe
3. Go to the Settings section of the app
4. Scroll down and choose the option to Delete Account
5. Follow the prompts.
What happens if I delete my account?
- Your Account will be permanently closed and you will not be able to reactivate it.
- We strongly recommend that you do not delete your Account if you have made any Gem payouts that are still waiting to receive the funds for. If you do so and there are any issues with the payout then you may not be able to recover your funds.
- You will forfeit any OMI tokens you hold in the VeVe Web Wallet.